9-9-15 Meeting of the Minds: Forming, Managing, and Sustaining Diversity Councils - Lenora with Chris 1:15 PM ET/12:15 PM CT/10:15 AM PT

$ 77.97

Meeting of the Minds: Forming, Managing and Sustaining Diversity Councils

September 9, 2015 1:15 PM ET/12:15 PM CT/10:15 AM PT

One of the best ways to steer the success of an organization’s diversity and inclusion efforts is through a diversity council. The benefits are measurable when a diversity council functions well. Regardless of where your organization is on its diversity journey, this session with Lenora will provide you with the tools to strengthen focus, support efforts, and connect activities to business results.

 

Fast Learning Takeaways:

  • Identify and define the different types of Diversity Councils
  • Determine when and if to form a Diversity Council
  • Examine who should lead and participate on a Diversity Council
  • Explore Diversity Council charter components
  • Evaluate best practices to sustain a strong Diversity Council

             


            More from this collection