8-20-15 Oops! Dealing With Change That Doesn't Work - Chris with Lenora 1:15 PM ET/12:15 PM CT/10:15 AM PT

$ 77.97

8-20-15

Oops! Dealing With Change That Doesn't Work

1:15 PM ET/12:15 PM CT/10:15 AM PT

      Change is in the air and everyone’s excited about trying something new. (Well, almost everyone is excited.) Beginning steps are taken and things seem to be going well until…disaster! Faster than you can say OOPS, grumbling starts: “See, I told you it wouldn’t work.” Fingers get pointed: “We did our part, they dropped the ball.” Morale slips: “Other teams don’t have to deal with stuff like this.” Failure is embedded in every change, but failure isn’t the issue. What you do with your guaranteed oops moments will determine the ultimate success of any change. Join Chris to discover the strategies to use following an oops!

       

      Fast Learning Takeaways

      • Examine the role failure plays in any change process
      • Identify your reputation for failure management
      • Discover the how and why of encouraging fast mistakes
      • Learn the mantra necessary in a successful Change Culture

       


      More from this collection