12-4-15 Banding Together: Leveraging Diversity Groups for Business Success - Lenora with Chris 1:15 PM ET/12:15 PM CT/10:15 AM PT

$ 77.97

12-4-15

Banding Together: Leveraging Diversity Groups for Business Success

December 4, 2015 1:15 PM ET/12:15 PM CT/10:15 AM PT

Diversity groups have many names--BRG: business resource groups, ERG: employee resource groups, and affinity groups to identify a few. Regardless of the names, when these volunteer-led groups are effectively organized and supported, they not only provide a way for like-minded people to gather within the organization, they uncover leaders and contribute to practical and measurable business results. Join Lenora to explore ways to launch new resource groups and strengthen the ones you have.

 

Fast Learning Takeaways:

  • Examine how effective resource groups exist for more than meet, greet, and eat opportunities
  • Determine what support resource groups need for long term success and value
  • Discover roadblocks and pitfalls and learn strategies to avoid them

             


            More from this collection