10-21-15 Different, New, and Better: Using Change As a Springboard to Creativity - Chris with Lenora 1:15 PM ET/12:15 PM CT/10:15 AM PT

$ 77.97

10-21-15

Different, New, and Better: Using Change As a Springboard to Creativity                                                                                                                                      1:15 PM ET/12:15 PM CT/10:15 AM PT

A different approach. A new idea. A better process. We’d like them all, right? Of course. These are the fruits of creativity in life, in families, and in organizations. Wanting is not, however, the same as having. All of them require some level of change and change, even when your life depends on it, is hard. Join Chris as she guides us down the path of change that leads to creativity.

 

Fast Learning Takeaways

  • Examine the relationship between creativity and change
  • Identify your willingness for encouraging creativity
  • Discover how rules that don’t exist might be blocking your creativity

       


      More from this collection